Sana Ngayong Pasko - A First of It's Kind Teleserye

Former Kapuso drama stars Ms. Susan Roces (Magpakailanman), Mr. Christopher De Leon (Ang Iibigin ay Ikaw) and Ms. Gina Alajar (Ikaw Lang Ang Mamahalin, Majika) are going to be part of GMA Telebabad once again along with other young stars to take part of Philippine television's first ChristmaSerye 'Sana Ngayong Pasko.'

Maxene Magalona, JC De Vera, TJ Trinidad, JC Tiuseco and Yna Asistio are the Kapuso young stars who will co-star the country's respected artists. Sana Ngayong Pasko will run for five weeks specially made for the Christmas season.
Share on Google Plus

About ATBP Admin


Post a Comment