StarStruck V Final 14!

The worldwide search for the next ultimate male and female survivors of the reality-based artista search on Philippine TV - StarStruck V gave birth to this season's mostly foreign-blooded batch of Final 14!

As we all know, StarStruck's Final 14 will always be offered with a contract under GMA Artist Center. After a year, that's the test whether they will stay in the showbiz industry or they'll fade like the previous alumni suffered. So the 1-year contract that they'll be signing in with GMAAC should not be wasted with their pa-cute charms. They shoul work hard to capture the industry.

This week, everyone can vote for their bets for their Ultimate Male and Female Survivors by voting online thru: StarStruck Online or by texting STARSTRUCK NAME OF CONTENDER and send to 367 for Smart subscribers and 2344 for Globe and Sun.

And the Final 14 are:

Steven Silva of Davao
Zeryl Lim of Bahrain
Sef Cadayona of Manila
Sarah Lahbati of Switzerland
Rye Burgos of Mandaluyong City
Rox Montealegre of Quezon City
Rocco Nacino of Laguna
Princess Snell of Laguna
Peiro Vergara of Davao
Nina Kodaka of Japan
Ian Batherson of Germany
Fianca Cruz of Pasig City
Enzo Pineda of Makati City
Diva Montelaba of Cebu City
Share on Google Plus

About ATBP Admin


  1. winners pero alam ko naman yung mga birthday ng mga taga-starstruck V