Sarah Lahbati and Steven Silva are StarStruck V's Ultimate Survivors!



The much-anticipated grand finale of the first and original reality-based artista searach on Philippine TV has just ended! StarStruck V The Final Judgment once again gathers it's home grown talents from Season 1 to Season 4 with the original hosts!

Dingdong Dantes and Nancy Castiliogne together with the Season 5 hosts Carla Abellana, Raymond Gutierrez and Dennis Trillo hosted the grandest finale of StarStruck V held at the Araneta Coliseum! Also in The Final Judgment are Marian Rivera, Jay-R and Kyla. The Councils Lolit Solis, Iza Calzado and Floy Quintos made their final comments and messages to the Final V.

The Ultimate Female Survivor comes from the international auditions in the name of the half Moroccan half Filipina Sarah Lahbati while the Ultimate Male Survivor comes from Davao, the cute chinito Steven Silva!

Cebuana Diva Montelaba was named as this season's The First Princess while Enzo Pineda and Rocco Nacino were StarStruck V's First and Second Prince, respectively.

Like with the previous seasons, the Final 14 will get an exclusive contract with GMA Network. Catch the newest stars on their next TV project only on the Kapuso Network!
Share on Google Plus

About Dear Hiraya


  1. halllerr uch anticipated? eeeww, aminin mo boring ang prodcution nila!