ABS-CBN's Rainy Season Station ID 2010!

ABS-CBN is always the leader when it comes to marketing  and promotion. One of the best marketing strategy that the network do is to showcase their pool of talents via a station ID. Just recently, the network released their rainy season station ID via Sukob Na sung by ASAP XV mainstay Aiza Seguerra.

Listening to the song, I remembered their rainy season station ID back when I was in high school. The same song was used back then. 

Here's the video clip of the newest Station ID of ABS-CBN featuring the Kapamilya stars Angel Locsin, Piolo Pascual, Zaijan Jaranilla, Gretchen Baretto, Bea Alonzo, Empress Schuck, Cristine Reyes, Zanjoe Marudo, Kristine Hermosa, John Lloyd Cruz, Jericho Rosales, Matt Evans, Felix Rocco, Anne Curtis and Xyriel Anne Manabay. 

Share on Google Plus

About Dear Hiraya


  1. I really love this station ID! hehehe :)

    Bagay na bagay sa tag-ulan :)


    Hello friend :)

    Isa ka sa mga napili ko for TOP 10 Emerging Influential Bloggers of 2010!

    Congrats in advance and I am hoping that you will continue blogging... Hehe :)

    Goodluck! Sana makapasok ka sa overall Top 10...

    I am hoping to see you rin sa awards night :)

  2. nice... but i still go for GMA... haha solid kapuso kasi ako hehehe