Sana Ngayong Pasko in Seoul International Drama Awards

Last year, it was ABS-CBN's primetime teleserye Eva Fonda that was nominated to the Seoul International Drama Awards. Cristine Reyes, the lead star of Eva Fonda attended the awards night where the Kapamilya teleserye brought home a special award.

This year, it's the Kapuso's turn via the first ever Christmaserye Sana Ngayong Pasko starring an all-star cast such as Christopher De Leon, Gina Alajar, TJ Trinidad, Maxene Magalona, JC Tiuseco, JC De Vera, and Ynna Asistio. The lead star, Ms. Susan Roces, is nominated for Best Actress while the Christmaserye itself is included on the nominations for Best Drama.
Share on Google Plus

About Dear Hiraya


Post a Comment