GMA vs ABS-CBN's Summer Station ID 2011

Both GMA and ABS-CBN Summer Station IDs will be launched tomorrow on their respective Sunday musical variety shows - Party Pilipinas and ASAP Rocks. But before the networks officially play their station IDs, fans are already comparing the output of Kapusos and Kapamilyas' efforts in producing this TV special. Pictures are already out online to tease the fans for the upcoming launched.

ABS-CBN was the first to release their summer station ID picture teaser where Diether Ocampo, Cristine Reyes, Lauren Young, Zaijan Jaranilla, Bea Alonzo, KC Concepcion, Mariel Rodriguez, Toni Gonzaga, and Jake Cuenca are among the Kapamilya talents who were featured in their Bida sa Tag-Araw summer plug sung by Star Power champion Angeline Quinto.

On the other hand, GMA's Halo-Halo ang Summer Saya is the Kapuso station ID sung by Julie Ann San Jose and Elmo Magalona. GMA featured talents of their upcoming shows this summer including Richard Gutierrez for Captain Barbell, Edu Manzano for Family Feud, Ali Sotto and Papa Jack for Star Box, Jackie Rice, Dominic Roco, Ian Batherson and JC Tiuseco for Sisid, Mark Herras, Kris Bernal and Rocco Nacino for Jump, Carmina Villaruel for Amazing Cooking Kids and Munting Heredera with Ms. Gloria Romero, and Marian Rivera for  Spooky Nights Presents Bampirella and Amaya with leading men Sid Lucero and Mikael Daez.

Based on the released photo teasers, which station ID will emerge the best? Last year, ABS-CBN's Summer Station ID was the mass' favorite.
Share on Google Plus

About Dear Hiraya


Post a Comment