Eat Bulaga celebrates 32nd Anniversary!

The longest running Philippine noontime show is also the longest running Philippine-produced TV show. TAPE Inc.'s Eat Bulaga remains undisputed not only in terms of ratings but also in terms of consistency. Today, the TVJ-led noontime show celebrated its 32nd anniversary.

Eat Bulaga had its debut on July 30, 1979 and more than three decades after, the dabarkads continue to bring fun and laughter to the Filipino households every noontime. The show's current hosts include Tito Sotto, Vic Sotto and Joey De Leon along with fellow Kapuso dabarkads Ruby Rodriguez, Pia Guanio, Jimmy Santos, Allan K, Anjo Yllana, Michael V, Ryan Agoncillo, Pauleen Luna, Julia Clarete, Keempee De Leon, Jose Manalo, Wally Bayola, EB Babes at Daina Meneses.

Congratulations to Eat Bulaga and more power!
Share on Google Plus

About Dear Hiraya


Post a Comment